Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

2

3

4

5
6
7
8

9

10

11

12
13
14
15

16

17

18

19
20
21
22

23

24

25

26
27
28
29

30

31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass for the Assumption, St. Columbanus, BP

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass for the Assumption, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM