Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3
4
5

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10
11
12

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17
18
19

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24
25
26

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM