Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3
4
5

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10
11
12

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17
18
19

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24
25
26

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Rosary & R...

Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass, Holy Tri...

Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Rosary & Reflection, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass, Holy Trinity, Litomysl

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM