Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de la Salle, Dodge Center

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Fran...

Mass, St. Francis de Sales, Claremont

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13

Daily Mass, Pr...

Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. Mary...

Mass, St. Mary's, Geneva

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20

Daily Mass, Pr...

Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27

Daily Mass, Pr...

Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 All day

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de la Salle, Dodge Center

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Francis de Sales, Claremont

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 All day

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center, Blooming Prairie

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. Mary's, Geneva

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 All day

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center, Blooming Prairie

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 All day

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center, Dodge Center

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center, Blooming Prairie

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle, Dodge Center

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass, Sacred Heart, Hayfield

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus, Blooming Prairie

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM