Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • All day event
4

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5

Daily Mass, Pr...

Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • All day event
11

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12

Daily Mass, Pr...

Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19

Daily Mass, Pr...

Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de la Salle

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
25

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass, St. Fran...

Mass, St. Francis de Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Daily Mass, Fa...

Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26

Daily Mass, Pr...

Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27

Daily Mass, Sa...

Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Daily Mass, St...

Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass, St. John...

Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass, Sacred H...

Mass, Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • All day event

Mass, St. Colu...

Mass, St. Columbanus

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass, Sacred Heart

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 All day

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass, Sacred Heart

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 All day

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass, Sacred Heart

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 All day

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass, Sacred Heart

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

  • Mass, St. Columbanus

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de la Salle

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Mass, Sacred Heart

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Francis de Sales

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass, Fairview Care Center

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Praire Manor Care Center

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass, Sacred Heart

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass, St. Columbanus

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Mass, St. John Baptist de La Salle

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass, Sacred Heart

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass, St. Columbanus

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 All day

  • Mass, St. Columbanus

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM