114 E. Main Street, Blooming Prairie, MN 55917 columbanusbp@gmail.com

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • All day event

FAITH FORMATIO...

FAITH FORMATION CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: ACTS OF SERVICE, 8TH GRADE
11

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • All day event
12

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • All day event
13

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

DAILY MASS, FA...

DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER, DODGE CENTER

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER, BLOOMING PRAIRIE

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

FAITH FORMATIO...

FAITH FORMATION CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: ACTS OF SERVICE, 7TH GRADE
18

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. MARY ORATO...

ST. MARY ORATORY MASS, RURAL GENEVA

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

DAILY MASS, FA...

DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER, DODGE CENTER

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER, BLOOMING PRAIRIE

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

FAITH FORMATIO...

FAITH FORMATION CLASS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: ACTS OF SERVICE, 6TH GRADE
25

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. FRANCIS OR...

ST. FRANCIS ORATORY MASS, CLAREMONT

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • All day event
30

DAILY MASS, FA...

DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER, DODGE CENTER

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
31

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER, BLOOMING PRAIRIE

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

FAITH FORMATIO...

FAITH FORMATION CLASSES

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: ACTS OF SERVICE, 5TH GRADE
   

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 All day

  • FAITH FORMATION CLASS

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    ACTS OF SERVICE, 8TH GRADE

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 All day

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 All day

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER, DODGE CENTER

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER, BLOOMING PRAIRIE

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • FAITH FORMATION CLASS

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    ACTS OF SERVICE, 7TH GRADE

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. MARY ORATORY MASS, RURAL GENEVA

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER, DODGE CENTER

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER, BLOOMING PRAIRIE

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • FAITH FORMATION CLASS

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    ACTS OF SERVICE, 6TH GRADE

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. FRANCIS ORATORY MASS, CLAREMONT

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER, DODGE CENTER

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER, BLOOMING PRAIRIE

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • FAITH FORMATION CLASSES

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    ACTS OF SERVICE, 5TH GRADE