114 E. Main Street, Blooming Prairie, MN 55917 columbanusbp@gmail.com

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • All day event
3
4
5

ST. VINCENT OR...

ST. VINCENT ORATORY MASS, WEST CONCORD

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

DAILY MASS, FA...

DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. MARY'S ORA...

ST. MARY'S ORATORY MASS, GENEVA

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • All day event
17

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • All day event
18

NO FAITH FORMA...

NO FAITH FORMATION

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • All day event

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. MARY'S ORA...

ST. MARY'S ORATORY MASS, GENEVA

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

NO SUNDAY SCHO...

NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • All day event

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • All day event
24

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

FAITH FORMATIO...

FAITH FORMATION

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. FRANCIS OR...

ST. FRANCIS ORATORY MASS, CLAREMONT

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

SUNDAY SCHOOL

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: ALL CHILDREN AGES 3-5 ARE WELCOME TO COME DOWN TO THE CHURCH HALL & LEARN MORE ABOUT THEIR FAITH!
30

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • All day event
31

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 All day

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • ST. VINCENT ORATORY MASS, WEST CONCORD

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. MARY'S ORATORY MASS, GENEVA

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 All day

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • NO FAITH FORMATION

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 All day

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. MARY'S ORATORY MASS, GENEVA

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 All day

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 All day

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • FAITH FORMATION

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. FRANCIS ORATORY MASS, CLAREMONT

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • SUNDAY SCHOOL

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    ALL CHILDREN AGES 3-5 ARE WELCOME TO COME DOWN TO THE CHURCH HALL & LEARN MORE ABOUT THEIR FAITH!

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM