Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

FIRST SATURDAY...

FIRST SATURDAY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7
8

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

DAILY MASS, FA...

DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

ALL COUNCIL ME...

ALL COUNCIL MEETING, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
15

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. MARY ORATO...

ST. MARY ORATORY MASS, GENEVA

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

DAILY MASS, FA...

DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. FRANCIS OR...

ST. FRANCIS ORATORY MASS, CLAREMONT

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

MASS, ST. JOHN...

MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

MASS, SACRED H...

MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS, ST. COLU...

MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

DAILY MASS, FA...

DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29

DAILY MASS, PR...

DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30

DAILY MASS, SA...

DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31

DAILY MASS, ST...

DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 All day

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • FIRST SATURDAY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • ALL COUNCIL MEETING, SACRED HEART

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. MARY ORATORY MASS, GENEVA

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. FRANCIS ORATORY MASS, CLAREMONT

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • MASS, ST. JOHN BAPTIST DE LA SALLE

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • MASS, SACRED HEART

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, FAIRVIEW CARE CENTER

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, PRAIRIE MANOR CARE CENTER

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, SACRED HEART

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • DAILY MASS, ST. COLUMBANUS

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM